Following a challenging year for us all, the board of BeLuxCham Malaysia (MBLBC) has decided to step up for its organization and members. With a revitalized board and a broader focus on what to offer to our members and stakeholders, 2021 has the following on its agenda for you.

Corporate Packages

BeLuxCham offers a 3-tiered corporate membership package, depending on the needs and resources of each of our corporate and future members.

• Platinum • Gold • Silver

Depending on the needs and resources of each of our corporate members and future members, we developed different sets of benefits and services.

Individual Member Packages

Whether you are a young entrepreneur or a more established business-minded individual, BeLuxCham Malaysia hosts a nice mix of Belgium & Luxembourg lovers in Malaysia eager to network and open for opportunities. Check out our different individual packages, even for our overseas followers there is a commensurate membership package available.

Eurocham Top-up Membership

Beluxcham is an active board-member of Eurocham, and as a chamber of chambers, Eurocham makes sure that the voice of European companies is heard by the Malaysian government

Honorary Members

Belgian-trade-commision-kl
Belgian Trade Commision
MicrosoftTeams-image (3)
Embassy of Belgium in Malaysia
Luxembourg
Embassy of Luxembourg in Malaysia

Platinum Members

Dpo
Luther
Puro Coffee
MicrosoftTeams-image (8)
Vyncke

Gold Members

Sunpower
Petersime Logo

Silver Members

Asia Corp
MicrosoftTeams-image (10)
Evonik-brand-mark-RGB-purple
GOVI – Horizontal Logo Only
Imgpsh_mobile_save
Logo Laurasia
Lfkl
Materialise_logo_withBaseline_Color
LOGO_OLEON
SD NEW LOGO
MicrosoftTeams-image (9)
Unilin
Wize

Individual Members

Amara Buyse

amara.buyse@gmail.com

Benjamin Willekens

benjamin.willekens@gmail.com

Corinne Schons

corinne.schons@csco.my

Dave Jacobs

Dave.jacobs@oleon.com

Hans Michiels

hans@hmlinternational.com.my

Jean Francois Schaillee

jeanschaillee@gmail.com

Leo Chan

taxobm@yahoo.com.sg

Michel Christophe

christophe.michel@swift.com

Michele Manigart

michele@manigart.com

Nanda Lal

lal@prom-ad.com.my

Naveed Aslam

faridanveed@gmail.com

Ralph Van Lavieren

ralph@ipump.com.my

Wald Kerschot

waldkerschot@hotmail.com

Wouter Ooghe

wouter.ooghe@onsemi.com

Search